Contact Us

Our mailing address and phone numbers are below. If you wish to contact us via email, please fill in the below form and we will get back to you within one business day. You may also find the representative closest to you by clicking on your area.

Aggie Christopher

Aggie Christopher

President

Office:604-468-9551

Cell:604-306-5854

Email:aggie@trielitemarketing.ca

Dimitri Lenis

Dimitri Lenis

BC Sales Manager

Cell:778-866-9925

Email:dimitri@trielitemarketing.ca

Rosanne Klenk

Rosanne Klenk

Prairies Sales Manager

Office:306-789-0920

Cell:306-539-6877

Email:rosanne@trielitemarketing.ca

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-818-3335

Email:gwen@trielitemarketing.ca

Pamela Reddeman

Pamela Reddeman

Vancouver Island Territory Manager

Office:250-868-9077

Cell:250-882-7222

Email:pamela@trielitemarketing.ca

Taylor Christopher

Taylor Christopher

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-761-7617

Email:taylor@trielitemarketing.ca

Natalie Hartley

Natalie Hartley

Territory Manager Sysco Vancouver & Sysco Kelowna

Cell:604-417-9257

Email:natalie@trielitemarketing.ca

Penny Patterson

Penny Patterson

Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Cell:780-975-5616

Email:penny@trielitemarketing.ca

Denise Whiting

Denise Whiting

Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:403-875-4779

Email:denise@trielitemarketing.ca

Leah Wesdyk

Leah Wesdyk

Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone:306-539-6117

Email:leah@trielitemarketing.ca

Rosanne Klenk

Rosanne Klenk

Prairies Sales Manager

Office:306-789-0920

Cell:306-539-6877

Email:rosanne@trielitemarketing.ca

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

Manitoba/Thunder Bay Territory Manager

Cell:204-290-7019

Email:miker@trielitemarketing.ca