About Us

PEOPLE, COMMUNICATION, SERVICE.

Tri-Elite Marketing is a National Foodservice Broker established in January 2000. Our coverage extends coast to coast from British Columbia to Newfoundland.

By creating this “singleness of purpose” everyone is committed to mutual success.

The goal of Tri-Elite Marketing from the beginning has been to provide our partners with the optimal level of service and expertise. To achieve this we believe have service oriented sales staff coupled with strong principal partners has allowed us to provide that level of service that we are known for.

We believe having a team with passionate and driven skill sets is the foundation for our success. We continue to provide effective communication and exceptional service and strive to be the leader in our industry.

When we partner with a manufacturer we are careful to make sure that our core values and goals are in-line with each other.

We currently have 22 people servicing Canada. The head office of Tri-Elite Marketing is located in Coquitlam, British Columbia.

ASK A QUESTION / CONNECT WITH US
Charlene Geldart

Charlene Geldart

Cell:902-448-2774

Email:charlene@trielitemarketing.ca

Martin Girouard – Gendreau

Martin Girouard – Gendreau

Québec Territory Manager

Cell:819-460-1201

Email:martin@trielitemarketing.ca

Elaina Kaounas

Elaina Kaounas

QUÉBEC TERRITORY MANAGER

Cell:514-297-0733

Email:elaina@trielitemarketing.ca

Glen Sayed

Glen Sayed

Southern Ontario Territory Manager

Cell:647-309-6876

Email:glen@trielitemarketing.ca

Quinn Vernoy

Quinn Vernoy

Ontario Territory Manager

Cell:647-309-3193

Email:quinn@trielitemarketing.ca

Paul Fritz

Paul Fritz

Ontario Territory Manager

Cell:519-240-0003

Email:paul@trielitemarketing.ca

Kristy Abbott

Kristy Abbott

Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:403-875-4779

Email:kristy@trielitemarketing.ca

Natalie Hartley

Natalie Hartley

Sysco Vancouver & Sysco Kelowna Territory Manager

Cell:604-417-9257

Email:natalie@trielitemarketing.ca

Leah Wesdyk

Leah Wesdyk

Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone:306-539-6117

Email:leah@trielitemarketing.ca

Ryan Christopher

Ryan Christopher

BC Lower Mainland IT

Cell:604-764-6161

Email:ryan@trielitemarketing.ca

Rosanne Klenk

Rosanne Klenk

Prairies Sales Manager

Cell:306-539-6877

Email:rosanne@trielitemarketing.ca

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

Manitoba/Thunder Bay Territory Manager

Cell:204-290-7019

Email:miker@trielitemarketing.ca

Penny Patterson

Penny Patterson

Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Cell:780-975-5616

Email:penny@trielitemarketing.ca

Taylor Christopher

Taylor Christopher

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-761-7617

Email:taylor@trielitemarketing.ca

Pamela Reddeman

Pamela Reddeman

Vancouver Island Territory Manager

Cell:250-882-7222

Email:pamela@trielitemarketing.ca

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-818-3335

Email:gwen@trielitemarketing.ca

Chris Fujikawa

Chris Fujikawa

BC Sales Manager

Cell:604-318-2836

Email:chris@trielitemarketing.ca

Dimitri Lenis

Dimitri Lenis

Vice President of Sales

Cell:778-866-9925

Email:dimitri@trielitemarketing.ca

Aggie Christopher

Aggie Christopher

President

Cell:604-306-5854

Email:aggie@trielitemarketing.ca