About Us

PEOPLE, COMMUNICATION, SERVICE.

Tri-Elite Marketing is a Western Canadian Foodservice Broker established in January 2000. Our coverage extends from Thunder Bay, Ontario to Victoria, British Columbia.

By creating this “singleness of purpose” everyone is committed to mutual success.

The goal of Tri-Elite Marketing from the beginning has been to provide our partners with the optimal level of service and expertise. To achieve this we believe have service oriented sales staff coupled with strong principal partners has allowed us to provide that level of service that we are known for.

We believe having a team with passionate and driven skill sets is the foundation for our success. We continue to provide effective communication and exceptional service and strive to be the leader in our industry.

When we partner with a manufacturer we are careful to make sure that our core values and goals are in-line with each other.

We currently have 11 people servicing Western Canada. The head office of Tri-Elite Marketing is located in Coquitlam, British Columbia.

ASK A QUESTION / CONNECT WITH US
Aggie Christopher

Aggie Christopher

President

Office:604-468-9551

Cell:604-306-5854

Email:aggie@trielitemarketing.ca

Dimitri Lenis

Dimitri Lenis

BC Sales Manager

Cell:778-866-9925

Email:dimitri@trielitemarketing.ca

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

Gwen Smaaslet-Willoughby

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-818-3335

Email:gwen@trielitemarketing.ca

Pamela Reddeman

Pamela Reddeman

Vancouver Island Territory Manager

Office:250-868-9077

Cell:250-882-7222

Email:pamela@trielitemarketing.ca

Taylor Christopher

Taylor Christopher

BC Lower Mainland Territory Manager

Cell:604-761-7617

Email:taylor@trielitemarketing.ca

Penny Patterson

Penny Patterson

Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Cell:780-975-5616

Email:penny@trielitemarketing.ca

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

Manitoba/Thunder Bay Territory Manager

Cell:204-290-7019

Email:miker@trielitemarketing.ca

Rosanne Klenk

Rosanne Klenk

Prairies Sales Manager

Office:306-789-0920

Cell:306-539-6877

Email:rosanne@trielitemarketing.ca

Ryan Christopher

Ryan Christopher

BC Lower Mainland IT

Office:604-468-9551

Cell:604-764-6161

Email:ryan@trielitemarketing.ca

Leah Wesdyk

Leah Wesdyk

Saskatchewan Territory Manager

Phone:306-539-6117

Email:leah@trielitemarketing.ca

Denise Whiting

Denise Whiting

Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:403-875-4779

Email:denise@trielitemarketing.ca

Natalie Hartley

Natalie Hartley

Territory Manager Sysco Vancouver & Sysco Kelowna

Cell:604-417-9257

Email:natalie@trielitemarketing.ca